Horses are our business... Our only business!
 office@lihorseproperties.com     (631) 979-2965  
1-12 of 12 List

Sharyn Guzzi

Owner / Broker

Phone No : (631) 979-2965

Email : sharyn@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Jenny (Guzzi) Tsiclaos

Licensed Sales Agent ( owners Daugher)

Phone No : Office: (631) 979-2965

Email : jenny@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Breeana Linblad

Office Secretary

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : blinblad@gmail.com

Read My Bio

Breeana Rizzi

Real Estate License

Phone No : 516-263-7115

Email : Breeana@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Conor Thomason

Office Assistant/Technical Support

Phone No : 6319792965

Email : office@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Janice Kryl

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : Janice@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Joe Ewald

Licensed Agent

Phone No : Phone: (631) 979-2965

Email : joe@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Kerrin M Dullea

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Phone No : 631-848-5569

Email : Kerrin@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Nancy Romano

Licensed Real Estate Sales Person

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : nancy@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Roee Mordechai

Licensed Real estate Agent

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : office@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Shannon O'Dwyer

Licensed Real Estate Agent

Phone No : cell: 631-240-3055

Email : shannon@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Sommer Kole

Real Estate agent

Phone No : 631-979-2965

Email : office@lihorseproperties.com

Read My Bio

Page 1-12 of 12 List
Largest source for equine properties in Long Island, New York
  (631) 979-2965

INSTAGRAM FEED

FOLLOW US

Copyright © 2019 Ecesis Technologies All Right Reserved